AMEA Bylaws Committee

As with all AMEA committees, the AMEA Bylaws Committee is comprised of members just like you, volunteering time and effort to further a certain goal of AMEA. Most AMEA committees are ad-hoc, and meetings are called by the chair of each committee as necessary.

The AMEA Bylaws Committee helps shape the rules that govern us internally, as well as assist other members with understanding said rules.

Current members of the AMEA Bylaws Committee:

  • CHAIR: Jon Cecil
  • MEMBERS: Annie Fowler

Want to join the AMEA Bylaws Committee, or ask its members a question? Please click the link below and fill out the contact form it leads to. Your message will be sent directly to all members of the committee.