AMEA Safety Committee

As with all AMEA committees, the AMEA Safety Committee is comprised of members just like you, volunteering time and effort to further a certain goal of AMEA. Most AMEA committees are ad-hoc, and meetings are called by the chair of each committee as necessary.

The AMEA Safety Committee aims to improve the safety of our workplaces by helping members get safety problems in the workplace fixed.

Current members of the AMEA Safety Committee:

  • CHAIR: J. Cecil
  • MEMBERS: F. McLaughlin

Want to join the AMEA Safety Committee, or ask its members a question? Please click the link below and fill out the contact form it leads to. Your message will be sent directly to all members of the committee.