AMEA Grievance Committee

As with all AMEA committees, the AMEA Grievance Committee is comprised of members just like you, volunteering time and effort to further a certain goal of AMEA. Most AMEA committees are ad-hoc, and meetings are called by the chair of each committee as necessary.

The AMEA Grievance Committee assists with soliciting, processing, and filing grievances on behalf of our members. All AMEA Shop Stewards are members, as is the AMEA Vice-President, AMEA President, and other members appointed by the AMEA President.

Current members of the AMEA Grievance Committee:

  • CHAIR: B. Weigand
  • MEMBERS: L.Bricker, F. McLaughlin, R. Jamestown, L.Ellis, M.Burgamy, A.Repking, K.King

Want to join the AMEA Grievance Committee, or ask its members a question? Please click the link below and fill out the contact form it leads to. Your message will be sent directly to all members of the committee.